This is what I thought about the learning process for InDesign versus WordPress. WordPress was easier for me to learn, I am familiar with other online sites that operate in the same way. My use of social media and the internet makes WordPress a cake walk. InDesign took a little more effort to learn. It has a lot of tools and functionality and several ways to accomplish one task. I’ve used photoshop so some of the tools are similar. I am good with computer stuff too so learning these two was easy.

 

Word Press Terms for Beginners

Leave a Reply

